Sex dating in kansas

Rated 3.84/5 based on 985 customer reviews

I currently attend the University of Kansas, where I'm an accounting major.

I grew up in Overland Park, KS and now live at Lake of the Ozarks, MO when not in school. I am currently working on becoming an LPN and later an RN.

I love little kids and dogs, I enjoy helping people. I'm seeking a man (open, kind, serious, confident, cheerful, responsible) who is ready for marriage.

I don't play games and don't want to waste my time and the time of other people, I'm a woman who has a very strong desire..

I'm looking for someone who is honest, who is easy to talk to, and who is fun and enjoyable to be around. Blonde hair/ Blue eyes, 5'3, I love working with animals & going for long walks, Mostly I'm looking for a serious relationship with a guy will treat me right. im not bad looking but i work 6 days a week so its hard to find a date or even someone to talk to.

I do not have any children but I hope to have a family n the future. well you know my name so i may as well describe myself.

I'm a non smoker but drink occasional but not much, not into.. I can more easily connect with someone who has actually had to deal with things in life.It’s the highest quality, it’s the most popular, and it’s totally worth it.Match has been around since 1995, has more than 30 million members, and has facilitated the most romantic connections of any dating site.That’s how Tiger Grad KC was feeling when he posted on Reddit that he had run out of ideas.He received a bunch of responses from people who said they were experiencing the same thing.

Leave a Reply